Islam og sex med barn!

Islam og sex med barn

Islam startet og sluttet med profeten Muhammed. Han var skaperen av religionen og nevnes i samme åndedrag som Allah. Allah har fått utgitt en bok om seg selv – Koranen, Muhammed har fått utgitt to bøker om seg selv: Hadith – tradisjon og Sira – Muhammeds liv. Muhammed er eksempelet til etterfølgelse for alle muslimer i all fremtid. Koranen og Muhammeds tradisjon og liv skal ikke tolkes historisk, samfunnsmessig, politisk eller på noen annen måte. Det skal leses og etterleves bokstavelig – ord for ord. Koranen er ikke skrevet av inspirerte mennesker, men er en kopi, ord for ord, av den evige Koranen i himmelen. Man må ikke begå feilslutningen å sammenlikne islam med kristendom. Islam har ingen universell menneskestandard, intet dobbelt kjærlighetsbud, ingen gylden regel. Bare en haug dualistiske vers som deler verden i to – de troende og de vantro. Muhammed er så viktig at islams tidsregning ikke startet med Allahs første åpenbaringer til Muhammed, men med perioden da Muhammed gikk over fra å være predikant til å bli politiker og hærfører i Medina-perioden.

Det kan virke underlig for de som kjenner islam at muslimer lar seg provosere over pedofili-beskyldninger mot Muhammed! Under – dokumentasjon fra islams grunntekster på Muhammeds eksempel til etterfølgelse når det gjelder sex med barn.

Find the answers to your questions about Muhammad and Aisha, his child-bride:

Evidence of Aisha’s immaturity

According to Aisha: «The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) married me when I was

seven or six. When we came to Medina, some women came. Umm Ruman came to me when I was swinging [and my hair were up to my ears]. They took me, made me prepared and decorated me. I was then brought to the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him), and he took up cohabitation with me when I was nine. She halted me at the door, and I burst into laughter.» [Sunan Abu Dawud, Book 41, Numbers 4915-4917]

According to Aisha: «Allah’s Messenger (may peace be upon him) married me when I

was six years old, and I was admitted to his house at the age of nine. She further said: We went to Medina and I had an attack of fever for a month, and my hair had come down to the earlobes. Umm Ruman (my mother) came to me and I was at that time on a swing along with my playmates. She called me loudly and I went to her and I did not know what she had wanted of me. She took hold of my hand and took me to the door, and I was saying: Ha, ha (as if I was gasping), until the agitation of my heart was over. She took me to a house, where had gathered the women of the Ansar. They all blessed me and wished me good luck and said: May you have share in good. She (my mother) entrusted me to them. They washed my head and embellished me and nothing frightened me. Allah’s Messenger (, may peace be upon him) came there in the morning, and I was entrusted to him.» [Sahih Muslim, Book 8, Number 3309 & 3310]

According to Aisha: Allah’s Apostle (may peace be upon him) married her when she was seven years old, and he was taken to his house as a bride when she was nine, and her dolls were with her; and when he (the Holy Prophet) died she was eighteen years old. [Sahih Muslim, Book 8, Number 3311]

According to Aisha: …the Prophet married her when she was six years old and he

consummated his marriage when she was nine years old, and then she remained with him for nine years (i.e., till his death). [Sahih Bukhari, Volume 7, Book 62, Number 64 & 65]

According to Aisha: «When the Prophet married me, my mother came to me and made me enter the house (of the Prophet) and nothing surprised me but the coming of Allah’s Apostle to me in the forenoon.» [Sahih Bukhari, Volume 7, Book 62, Number 90]

According to Aisha: «The Prophet was screening me with his Rida’ (garment covering the upper part of the body) while I was looking at the Ethiopians who were playing in the courtyard of the mosque. (I continued watching) till I was satisfied. So you may deduce from this event how a little girl (who has not reached the age of puberty) who is eager to enjoy amusement should be treated in this respect.» [Sahih Bukhari, Volume 7, Book 62, Number 163 & 118]

According to Aisha: …she used to play with dolls in the presence of Allah’s Messenger (may peace be upon him) and when her playmates came to her they left (the house) because they felt shy of Allah’s Messenger (may peace be upon him), whereas Allah’s Messenger (may peace be upon him) sent them to her. [Sahih Muslim, Book 31, Number 5981]

According to Aisha: «I used to play with the dolls in the presence of the Prophet, and my girl friends also used to play with me. When Allah’s Apostle used to enter (my dwelling place) they used to hide themselves, but the Prophet would call them to join and play with me.» (The playing with the dolls and similar images is forbidden, but it was allowed for ‘Aisha at that time, as she was a little girl, not yet reached the age of puberty.) (Fateh-al-Bari page 143, Vol.13) [Sahih Bukhari, Volume 8, Book 73, Number 151]

According to Urwa bin Al-Musayyab, Alqama bin Waqqas and Ubaidullah bin Abdullah: About the story of ‘Aisha and their narrations were similar attesting each other, when the liars said what they invented about ‘Aisha, and the Divine Inspiration was delayed, Allah’s Apostle sent for ‘Ali and Usama to consult them in divorcing his wife (i.e. ‘Aisha). Usama said, «Keep your wife, as we know nothing about her except good.» Buraira said, «I cannot accuse her of any defect except that she is still a young girl who sleeps, neglecting her family’s dough which the domestic goats come to eat (i.e. she was too simpleminded to deceive her husband).» Allah’s Apostle said, «Who can help me to take revenge over the man who has harmed me by defaming the reputation of my family? By Allah, I have not known about my family-anything except good, and they mentioned (i.e. accused) a man about whom I did not know anything except good.» [Sahih Bukhari, Volume 3, Book 48, Number 805]

According to Aisha (regarding same incident described above): …Allah’s Apostle called Buraira and said, ‘O Burair. Did you ever see anything which roused your suspicions about her?’ Buraira said, ‘No, by Allah Who has sent you with the Truth, I have never seen in her anything faulty except that she is a girl of immature age, who sometimes sleeps and leaves the dough for the goats to eat.’…..»I was a young girl and did not have much knowledge of the Quran.» [Sahih Bukhari, Volume 3, Book 48, Number 829]

According to Aisha: When the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) arrived after the expedition to Tabuk or Khaybar (the narrator is doubtful), the draught raised an end of a curtain which was hung in front of her store-room, revealing some dolls which belonged to her. He asked: What is this? She replied: My dolls. Among them he saw a horse with wings made of rags, and asked: What is this I see among them? She replied: A horse. He asked: What is this that it has on it? She replied: Two wings. He asked: A horse with two wings? She replied: Have you not heard that Solomon had horses with wings? She said: Thereupon the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) laughed so heartily that I could see his molar teeth. [Sunan Abu Dawud, Book 41, Number 4914]

Evidence of Muhammad’s desires for infants and young girls According to Aisha: Allah’s Apostle said (to me), «You have been shown to me twice in (my) dreams. A man was carrying you in a silken cloth and said to me, ‘This is your wife.’ I uncovered it; and behold, it was you. I said to myself, ‘If this dream is from Allah, He will cause it to come true.’ » [Sahih Bukhari, Volume 7, Book 62, Number 15]

According to ‘Ursa: The Prophet asked Abu Bakr for ‘Aisha’s hand in marriage. Abu Bakr said «But I am your brother.» The Prophet said, «You are my brother in Allah’s religion and His Book, but she (Aisha) is lawful for me to marry.» [Sahih Bukhari, Volume 7, Book 62, Number 18]

According to Jabir bin Abdullah: While we were returning from a Ghazwa (Holy Battle) with the Prophet, I started driving my camel fast, as it was a lazy camel A rider came behind me and pricked my camel with a spear he had with him, and then my camel started running as fast as the best camel you may see. Behold! The rider was the Prophet himself. He said, ‘What makes you in such a hurry?» I replied, I am newly married » He said, «Did you marry a virgin or a matron? I replied, «A matron.» He said, «Why didn’t you marry a young girl so that you may play with her and she with you?» When we were about to enter (Medina), the Prophet said, «Wait so that you may enter (Medina) at night so that the lady of unkempt hair may comb her hair and the one whose husband has been absent may shave her pubic region. [Sahih Bukhari, Volume 7, Book 62, Number 16]

Islamic rules regarding virgins and «consent» According to Abu Huraira: The Prophet said, «A matron should not be given in marriage except after consulting her; and a virgin should not be given in marriage except after her permission.» The people asked, «O Allah’s Apostle! How can we know her permission?» He said, «Her silence (indicates her permission).» [Sahih Bukhari, Volume 7, Book 62, Number 67]

According to Aisha: I said, «O Allah’s Apostle! A virgin feels shy.» He said, «Her consent is (expressed by) her silence.» [Sahih Bukhari, Volume 7, Book 62, Number 68]

According to Abu Huraira: [The Prophet said]: A woman without a husband (or divorced or a widow) must not be married until she is consulted, and a virgin must not be married until her permission is sought. They asked the Prophet of Allah (may peace be upon him): How her (virgin’s) consent can be solicited? He (the Holy Prophet) said: That she keeps silence. [Sahih Muslim, Book 8, Numbers 3303-3308]

According to Malik [from Abdullah ibn al-Fadl from Nafi ibn Jubayr ibn Mutim from Abdullah ibn Abbas]: [The Prophet said]: «A woman who has been previously married is more entitled to her person than her guardian, and a virgin must be asked for her consent for herself, and her consent is her silence.» [Malik’s Muwatta, Book 28, Number 28.2.4]

According to Yahya [from Malik from Said ibn al-Musayyab]: Umar ibn al-Khattab said, «A woman is only married with the consent of her guardian, someone of her family with sound judgement or the Sultan. [Malik’s Muwatta, Book 28, Number 28.2.5]

According to Yahya: [Malik] had heard that al-Qasim ibn Muhammad and Salim ibn Abdullah were marrying off their daughters and they did not consult them. Malik said, «That is what is done among us about the marriage of virgins.» Malik said, «A virgin has no right to her property until she enters her house and her state (competence, maturity etc.) is known for sure.» [Malik’s Muwatta, Book 28, Number 28.2.6]

According to Yahya: [Malik] had heard that al-Qasim ibn Muhammad and Salim ibn Abdullah and Sulayman ibn Yasar said about the virgin given by her father in marriage without her permission, «That is binding on her.» [Malik’s Muwatta, Book 28, Number 28.2.7]

Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized og merket med , , , , , , , . Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

